Sally Whipple
Connecticut Public Affairs Network

Vice Chair
Jeffrey F. L. Partridge
Capital Community College

Bernard L. Kavaler
Express Strategies

James W. Tilney
@ Collinsville LLC

Lois Brown
Wesleyan University

Carolyn Cicchetti
Waterbury Public School System (retired)

Stacy Cloud
The Patrick and Catherine Weldon Donaghue Medical Research Foundation

Lawrence J. DeNardis
President Emeritus
University of New Haven

Daniel T. Drew
Mayor of Middletown

Ángel Fernández-Chavero
Aspire Praxis LLC

Marie Galbraith
Museum Director (retired)

Leah Hartman
The Delaware Bay Company, LLC

William Kellett
Yale University (retired)

Elaine McDonald
The McDonald Group

Frank Mitchell
The Amistad Center for Art & Culture

Jean E. Reynolds
Children’s Book Consultant

Dawn Salerno
Mystic Museum of Art

Aimee Monroy Smith
The Jackson Laboratory

William Tong
Connecticut House of Representatives
147th District

Lewis Wallace
Common Fund

Matthew S. Warshauer
Central Connecticut State University

Nancy Pritchard Weiss
Columnist & Author



Comments are closed.

Sign up for our eLetter!